2009 Quest

Harrison Eiteljorg Purchase Award
Daniel Smith, Stillwater Crossing

Artist of Distinction Award
Robert Griffing

Victor Higgins Work of Distinction for best individual work
Arturo Chavez, New Mexico Warmth

Cyrus Dallin Award for best sculpture
Doug Hyde, Honor Song

Henry Farny Award for best painting
P. A. Nisbet, Morning on the Colorado

Palette Award
Award sponsored by The Great Frame Up
Howard Post

Patrons’ Choice Award
John Buxton, Winter Windfall

Shows by Year »
Find us on FacebookWatch our videos on YouTubeFollow us on InstagramFollow us on PinterestFind us on YelpShare
© Eiteljorg Museum. All rights reserved.