2008 Quest

Harrison Eiteljorg Purchase Award
Robert Griffing, Secrets of the Dark Forest

Artist of Distinction Award
Curt Walters

Victor Higgins Work of Distinction for best individual work
H. David Wright, The Captives

Cyrus Dallin Award for best sculpture
Curt Mattson, Short End of a Long Rope

Henry Farny Award for best painting
P. A. Nisbet, Light Storm, Taos

Palette Award
Award sponsored by The Great Frame Up
Josh Elliott

Patrons’ Choice Award
H. David Wright, The Captives

Shows by Year »
Find us on FacebookWatch our videos on YouTubeFollow us on InstagramFollow us on PinterestFind us on YelpShare
© Eiteljorg Museum. All rights reserved.