2007 Quest

Harrison Eiteljorg Purchase Award
Award sponsored by the Western Art Society
H. David Wright, Uninvited Visitors

Artist of Distinction Award
Award sponsored by a Western Art Society Member
Dan Smith

Victor Higgins Work of Distinction for best individual work
Award sponsored by Beverly Lloyd
Curt Walters, September Afternoon at Lake O’Hara

Cyrus Dallin Award for best sculpture
Award sponsored by Mike and Carla Leppert
John Coleman, Explorer Artists:  Bodmer/Catlin Series, Pitatapiu, Bowlance Warrior

Henry Farny Award for best painting
Award sponsored by Southwest Art
Cyrus Afsary, The Pioneer.

Palette Award
Award sponsored by Montgomery Frames
Michael Godfrey

Patrons’ Choice Award
Curt Walters, September Afternoon at Lake O’Hara

Shows by Year »
Find us on FacebookWatch our videos on YouTubeFollow us on InstagramFollow us on PinterestFind us on YelpShare
© Eiteljorg Museum. All rights reserved.