2017 Quest
Fellows_All_Work_and_No_Play D_Smith_Tree_Hugger Cherry_Free_Flow

2017 Quest Award Recipients

2017 Harrison Eiteljorg Purchase Award
John Moyers of Santa Fe, N.M., The Way to Sacred Water
Presented by the Western Art Society

The Cyrus Dallin Award for Best Sculpture
Tim Cherry of Branson, Mo., Big Gulp
Presented by Michael and Carla Leppert 

The Henry Farny Award for Best Painting
Jay Moore of Parker, Colo., Wild Plum Blossoms
Presented by Stephen and Jane Marmon

The Victor Higgins Award of Distinction
Jerry Jordan of Taos, N.M., Footsteps in Footsteps Make Eternity
Presented by Catherine and Robert Turner

The Artists’ Choice Award
Glenn Dean of Cambria, Calif., The Call of the Horizon
Presented by Ed and Phyllis Cockerill

The Patrons’ Choice Award
John Buxton of Allison Park, Penn., A Rhythm of the River
Presented by the Booth Western Art Museum

The 2017 Artist of Distinction Award  
Howard Post of Queen Creek, Ariz., Double Yellow Presented by the Western Art Society

Shows by Year »
Find us on FacebookWatch our videos on YouTubeFollow us on InstagramFollow us on PinterestFind us on YelpShare
© Eiteljorg Museum. All rights reserved.