Menu
Contact
MAILING ADDRESS
White River State Park
500 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

MAIN PHONE
317.636.9378

Below is a list of staff contact information:

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

John Vanausdall
President and CEO

Molly Sass
Assistant to the President
317.275.1313
msass@eiteljorg.com 


ADVANCEMENT

Nataly Lowder
Vice President for Advancement
317.275.1311
nlowder@eiteljorg.com

Bert Beiswanger
Director of Marketing and Communications
317.275.1317
bbeiswanger@eiteljorg.com

Bryan Corbin
Public Relations Manager
317.275.1315
bcorbin@eiteljorg.com

Sally Dickson
Development Manager
317.275.1365
sdickson@eiteljorg.com

Sheila Jackson
Membership Manager
317.275.1360
sjackson@eiteljorg.com   

Kay Hinds
Development Donor Services Coordinator
317.275.1341
khinds@eiteljorg.com

Hyacinth Rucker
Communications Coordinator
317. 275.1388
hrucker@eiteljorg.com

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Susan Lewis, CPA
Vice President of Administration and Chief Financial Officer
317.275.1314
slewis@eiteljorg.com 


CURATORIAL, COLLECTIONS AND EXHIBITIONS

James Nottage 
Vice President
Chief Curatorial Officer and Gund Curator of Western Art
317.275.1322
jhnottage@eiteljorg.com

Kara Baldwin
Project Manager and Evaluator
317.275.1361zimmerm
kbaldwin@eiteljorg.com

Johanna Blume
Assistant Curator of Western Art
317.275.1327
jblume@eiteljorg.com 

Jennifer Complo McNutt
Curator of Contemporary Art
317.275.1362
jmcnutt@eiteljorg.com

Ashley Holland
Assistant Curator of Native American Art
317.275.1328
aholland@eiteljorg.com 

Scott Shoemaker, Ph.D.
Thomas G. & Susan C. Hoback Curator of Native American Art, History & Culture
317.275.1342
sshoemaker@eiteljorg.com

Amy McKune
Director of Museum Collections
317.275.1358
amckune@eiteljorg.com

Christa Barleben
Registrar
317.275.1359
cbarleben@eiteljorg.com 

Steve Sipe
Director of Exhibition and Graphic Design
317.275.1331
ssipe@eiteljorg.com 

Ashley Robinson
Exhibit Specialist
317.275.1392
arobinson@eiteljorg.com

Larry J. Zimmerman, Ph.D., RPA
Public Scholar of Native American Representation
317.274.2383 (IUPUI)
larzimme@iupui.edu

PUBLIC PROGRAMS AND EDUCATION

Martha Hill, Ph.D.
Vice President for Public Programs and Beeler Family Director of Education
317.275.1377
mhill@eiteljorg.com 

School and Group Tours
317.275.1350
grouptours@eiteljorg.com 

Dana Duffy
Librarian
317.275.1346
dduffy@eiteljorg.com

Alisa Nordholt-Dean
Public Programs Manager
317.275.1319
anordholt-dean@eiteljorg.com

Sandy Schmidt
Public Programs Coordinator
317.275.1348
sschmidt@eiteljorg.com 

Jaq Nigg
Festivals and Markets Manager
317.275.1369
jnigg@eiteljorg.com 

Deborah Kish
Volunteer Services Manager
317.275.1325
dkish@eiteljorg.com

OPERATIONS

LaMarr Easter
Vice President of Operations
317.275.1372
leaster@eiteljorg.com

Robert Tate
Director of Earned Revenue

317-275-1349

rtate@eiteljorg.com

Kelsey Priday
Manager of Catering and Rental & Events
317.275.1329
kpriday@eiteljorg.com

Brandi Banter
Guest Services Co-Coordinator
317-275-1310
bbanter@eiteljorg.com

Lorna Taylor
Guest Services Co-Coordinator
317.275.1310
ltaylor@eiteljorg.com

Jeff Spillman
Manager, Eiteljorg Museum Cafe 
317.275.1324
jeff@kahnscatering.com 
Find us on FacebookWatch our videos on YouTubeFollow us on InstagramFollow us on PinterestFind us on YelpShare
© Eiteljorg Museum. All rights reserved.