Contact
MAILING ADDRESS
White River State Park
500 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

MAIN PHONE
317.636.9378

Below is a list of staff contact information:

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

John Vanausdall
President and CEO

Molly Sass
Assistant to the President
317.275.1313
msass@eiteljorg.com 


DEVELOPMENT

Susie Maxwell
Vice President for Development
317.275.1311
smaxwell@eiteljorg.com

Annie Knapp
Corporate Contributions Manager
317.275.1316
aknapp@eiteljorg.com 

Sheila Jackson
Membership Manager
317.275.1360
sjackson@eiteljorg.com

Sarah Farthing
Individual Giving and Events Coordinator
317.275.1333
sfarthing@eiteljorg.com

Sally Dickson
Development Manager
317.275.1365
sdickson@eiteljorg.com

Kay Hinds
Development Donor Services Coordinator
317.275.1341
khinds@eiteljorg.com


FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Susan Lewis, CPA
Vice President of Administration and Chief Financial Officer
317.275.1314
slewis@eiteljorg.com 


CURATORIAL AND COLLECTIONS

James Nottage 
Vice President
Chief Curatorial Officer and Gund Curator of Western Art
317.275.1322
jhnottage@eiteljorg.com

Johanna Blume
Assistant Curator of Western Art
317.275.1327
jblume@eiteljorg.com 

Jennifer Complo McNutt
Curator of Contemporary Art
317.275.1362
jmcnutt@eiteljorg.com

Ashley Holland
Assistant Curator of Contemporary Art
317.275.1328
aholland@eiteljorg.com 

Amy McKune
Director of Museum Collections
317.275.1358
amckune@eiteljorg.com

Christa Barleben
Registrar
317.275.1359
cbarleben@eiteljorg.com 

Steve Sipe
Director of Exhibition and Graphic Design
317.275.1331
ssipe@eiteljorg.com 

Larry J. Zimmerman, Ph.D., RPA
Public Scholar of Native American Representation
317.275.1361 or 317.274.2383 (IUPUI)
lzimmerman@eiteljorg.com


PUBLIC PROGRAMS AND VISITOR EXPERIENCE

Martha Hill, Ph.D.
Vice President for Public Programs and Visitor Experience
317.275.1377
mhill@eiteljorg.com 

Cathy Burton
Beeler Family Director of Education
317.275.1343
cburton@eiteljorg.com 

School and Group Tours
317.275.1350
grouptours@eiteljorg.com 

Kitty Jansen
Librarian
317.275.1346
kjansen@eiteljorg.com 

Linda Montag-Olson
Public Programs Manager
317.275.1348
lmontag-olson@eiteljorg.com
 
Alisa Nordholt-Dean
Public Programs Coordinator
317.275.1319
anordholt-dean@eiteljorg.com 

Jaq Nigg
Festivals and Markets Manager
317.275.1369
jnigg@eiteljorg.com 

Anne Nelson
Retail Manager
317.275.1339
anelson@eiteljorg.com 

Deborah Kish
Volunteer Services Manager
317.275.1325
dkish@eiteljorg.com 

Kara Baldwin
Director of Visitor Experience
317.275.1338
kbaldwin@eiteljorg.com
 
Matt Askren
Visitor Experiences Manager
317.275.1310
maskren@eiteljorg.com


COMMUNICATIONS, MARKETING AND RENTAL

Tamara Winfrey Harris
Vice President of Communications and Marketing
(317) 275-1315
tharris@eiteljorg.com

DeShong Perry-Smitherman
PR Manager
317.275.1352
dperry@eiteljorg.com

Bert Beiswanger
Marketing Manager
317.275.1317
bbeiswanger@eiteljorg.com

Hyacinth Rucker
New Media and Web Coordinator
317. 275.1388
hrucker@eiteljorg.com

Sarah Bean
Director of Rentals, Catering and Café
317.275.1340
sbean@eiteljorg.com 

Heather Elmore
Assistant Events Manager
317.275.1329
helmore@eiteljorg.com

Jeff Spillman
Manager, Eiteljorg Museum Cafe 
317.275.1324
jeff@themontage.info 


FACILITIES AND SECURITY

Charles Purdy
Director of Facilities and Security
317.275.1321
cpurdy@eiteljorg.com
Find us on FacebookWatch our videos on YouTubeFollow us on InstagramFollow us on PinterestFind us on YelpShare
© Eiteljorg Museum. All rights reserved.